Very confused here. Went into Admin panel>characters>character management>clicked on an inactive person and deleted the person. Every raid that guy had ever attended was also deleted, for everyone on the DKP website including all items that were uploaded for every single raid. Lost months and months of raids/items/dkp. What's going on? I don't have a current backup so I cannot restore to where I was but, can you never delete a character without losing EVERYTHING?
Please shed some light on this for me